Latest Products http://www.manjumetals.com Latest Products Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:52:44 +0530 en-us http://www.manjumetals.com Metal Zippers http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-zippers.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-zippers.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Metal Sliders http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-sliders.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-sliders.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Metal Sliders having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Brazing Rods http://www.manjumetals.com/brazing-rods.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/brazing-rods.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Brazing Rods. Lead Products http://www.manjumetals.com/lead-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/lead-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Lead Products. We are a Chennai(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. Metal Ores http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-ores.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-ores.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Our facility in Chennai(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Metal Oxides http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-oxides.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-oxides.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. Metal Plating Anodes http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-plating-anodes.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-plating-anodes.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Buyers across Chennai(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. Metal Scrap http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-scrap.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/metal-scrap.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Chennai(India). With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Steel Balls http://www.manjumetals.com/steel-balls.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/steel-balls.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Alloy Steel Products http://www.manjumetals.com/alloy-steel-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/alloy-steel-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For our buyers in Chennai(India) and other markets, we provide a vast array of the product at competitive prices. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Alloy Steel Products to the buyers. Aluminium Products http://www.manjumetals.com/aluminium-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/aluminium-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of quality Aluminum Products that includes Foils, Plates, Rods, Plates, Strips & Wires. Our ample array of aluminum products is sourced from the trusted vendors to assure high performance and durability. Brass Products http://www.manjumetals.com/brass-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/brass-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products, offered by us, are perfect for various uses due to their performance and efficiency. Our gamut of brass products includes brass Foils, Rods, Sheets, Strips, Wires & EDM Brass Wire. Our assortment of Brass Products is available in varied sizes as per the requirements of the clients to meet up their needs.   Applications Rivet manufacturing industry Fastener industry Pins and hooks industry Electricals and electronics Jewellery Industrial brushes Zipper Industries Electrical Industries Electronic Industries Copper Products http://www.manjumetals.com/copper-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/copper-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the trusted vendors, our Copper Products are reckoned for long lasting efficiency. Designed to give high performance, our range of Copper Products i.e. Foils, Plates, Rods, Sheets, Strips & Wires is ideal for various applications. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the major suppliers of Copper Products. Aluminium Alloy Ingots http://www.manjumetals.com/aluminium-alloy-ingots.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/aluminium-alloy-ingots.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in quality Aluminium Alloy Ingots that is sourced from the trusted vendors. Aluminium Alloy Ingots, offered by us, are in huge demands in the market for high performance and easy installation. Zinc Alloy Ingots http://www.manjumetals.com/zinc-alloy-ingots.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/zinc-alloy-ingots.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the reputed suppliers of quality Zinc Alloy Ingots. Zinc Alloy Ingots, offered by us, are procured from the trusted vendors. Our gamut of Zinc Alloy Ingots is manufactured from high quality zinc as per the national and international quality standards. Lead Ingots http://www.manjumetals.com/lead-ingots.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/lead-ingots.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A vast range of high performing Lead Ingots is offered by us after sourcing from dependable vendors. Manufactured from the optimum quality lead, our Lead Ingots are sure to provide excellent performance for a longer period of time. Nickel Silver Products http://www.manjumetals.com/nickel-silver-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/nickel-silver-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our ample array of Nickel Silver Products includes Foils, Plates, Rods, Sheets, Strips & Wires. Nickel Silver Products, offered by us, are procured from the dependable manufacturers that assure their high performance for lifetime. Phosphor Bronze Products http://www.manjumetals.com/phosphor-bronze-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/phosphor-bronze-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail quality Phosphor Bronze Products from us to assure performance, efficiency and durability. Our array of Phosphor Bronze Products includes Foils, Plates, Rods, Sheets, Wires & Strips. Phosphor Bronze Products, offered by us, have no rough surfaces that offer better flexibility for installation. Zinc Products http://www.manjumetals.com/zinc-products.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/zinc-products.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Products, offered by us, are available in various customized sizes to match the requirements of the clients. We supply superior quality zinc products with 99.9% purity used in various applications. We offer zinc products at affordable prices within the stipulated timeframe. Our range is Foils, Plates, Rods, Sheets, Strips & Wires. Copper Cathodes http://www.manjumetals.com/copper-cathodes.htm http://www.manjumetals.com/copper-cathodes.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards.